Early Voting has been Extended (AGAIN)

Perquimans, Pasquotank, Camden, Currituck and Dare Counties can Vote on Sunday, September 8th from noon to 3pm at their County Elections office.

The complete SBOE order can be seen here.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s