3CD Delegates to the Democratic National Convention

Congratulations to Gloria Goodwin, DaQuan Love, Dirico Baker, and Tina Rodriguez on your election as a Delegate to the DNC National Convention this Summer.

For a complete listing of the Presidential Electors and Delegates elected
at all 13 Congressional Districts, click HERE

This entry was posted in News Items. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s