2019-2021 District Officers

Congratulations to the new District Officers: Chris Hardee, Chair; Jen Alexander, 1 Vice; Nick Blount, 2nd Vice; Gloria Goodwin, 3rd Vice; Bob Costanzo, Treasurer; and Megan Sumerell returning as Secretary.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s